INUYASHA - The Final Act Episode Guide

Click on an episode to get a summary & images from the episode.
Not all summaries are prepared. If there is one you really want, email will be put on top priority.

  1. Heart of Naraku
  2. Kagura's Wind
  3. Meido Zangetsuha
  4. Dragon-scaled Tessaiga
  5. The Great Holy Demon Spirit's Test
  6. The End of Moryomaru
  7. The Mausoleum of Mount Azusa
  8. Among the Twinkling Stars
  9. Sesshomaru in the Underworld
 10. A Grief-stained Flower
 11. Kanna's Gravestone
 12. Sango's Feelings, Miroku's Resolve
 13. A Complete Meido
 14. Pursuing Naraku
 15. True Heir
 16. Hitomiko's Barrier
 17. Magatsuhi's Evil Will
 18. A Single Important Event in Life
 19. Kohaku's Shard
 20. Completing the Shikon no Tama
 21. Into the Body of Naraku
 22. Naraku - Enticement of Darkness
 23. Naraku - Lure of Light
 24. Naraku - A Transient Wish
 25. Unreachable Feelings
 26. To Tomorrow